top of page


TAJCO is an international organisation deeply rooted in its Danish ownership and culture. This page gives you an overview of the structure of the group as well as the Board of Directors and Group Management Team. 


Board of Directors 

Chairperson of the Board 

Kim Lehmann

Kim Lehmann.jpg

With extensive experience in board leadership and a successful CEO career spanning various companies, Kim Lehmann has made significant contributions to the business world. He has held key positions at companies such as Kamstrup, GN Otometrics, Teledyne RESON, and Cobham Surveillance. Currently, Kim serves on the boards of LINAK, DAFA Group, Icotera, and Brd. Klee, while also chairing the Energy Technology Development & Demonstration Program (EUDP) at the Danish Energy Agency.

Board member and owner  

Frank Lorenz 

TAJCO 23.09.20 Frank Lorenz.jpg

Frank Lorenz is the majority shareholder in TAJCO Group A/S. He has a background as an international owner/manager in growth companies, and has owned companies in both metal art design and the automotive industry. He moved from the executive chair to the board room and strategic work in 2006. 

Melanie Schuttenberg_edited.jpg

Melanie Schuttenberg's career has been focused on the automotive industry in various executive roles. She has past experience from among others Magna and TRW. Her current role is Vice President of Business Development Europe in Flex and Geschäftsführung Flex Automotive GmbH.

Board member  

Kevin Mao


Kevin Mao has decades of experience from the automotive industry working for both tier 1 suppliers and OEMs. Most of his career has taken place in China and the US, and he has extensive knowledge about the Chinese market. Currently, Kevin is President at INFINITI, China. 

Board member

Catherine Mulvey

Catherine M_edited.jpg

Catherine Mulvey has more than three decades of experience in the automotive industry where she has held various executive positions. She has worked for enterprises such as Bosch, Plastic Omnium, Eaton, Johnson Controls and Clarios International. Catherine is currently a member of the supervisory board at ENRX Group, a green-tech company with expertise in induction heating and dynamic wireless charging.

Group Management Team 

Group Management Team


Erik Laursen 


Erik comes from the position as CEO for Avanti Wind Systems, and he has years of experience from the wind energy industry. In the past, he worked for among others Vestas, Bosch Rexroth and Terma Aerospace, and during his career, he has been located in Australia and Germany as well as his native Denmark. 

CFO, Finance, HR & IT

Henrik Buur Nielsen 

Henrik Buur Nielsen.jpg

Henrik has a strong financial background with extended experience in strategy development, M&A and implementation of new ERP systems. He worked for PwC, ETI, FiberVision, Tytex and r2p, and during his career, he has been located in the U.K as well as Denmark. 

Group Vice President,

Plant Ningbo

Douglas Tang  


Douglas has more than two decades of experience within the automotive industry. He worked for both global tier 1 suppliers and OEM's like Fiat-Chrysler, Magna and Delphi. He has experience in manufacturing engineering, quality, operations management, lean manufacturing, and plant management as well as planning & control, business development and corporate affairs. 

Group Vice President, Engineering, Program Management, Quality & Sustainability 

Christian Oberlechner 

Christian Oberlechner - December 2023.jpg

Christian joined TAJCO in 2019. He has extensive experience from the automotive industry working for Eberspächer, MAHLE and Behr within the field of product development. Christian has wide experience with automotive customers and tier 1 suppliers located in Europe, Asia, North America and Brazil.

Group Vice President, Global Sales
Korbinian Hartinger

Korbinian Hartinger.jpg

Korbinian comes with an extensive experience from sales in automotive. 
Before joining TAJCO in 2024, he held leading positions with SAM GmbH, Delphi Automotive,  BorgWarner and Forvia.

bottom of page